Hot off the press!! Resignation in!

Resignation…IN!

Both the wife and I have finally submitted our resignation. Finally! In 2 weeks time we will be unemployed and seeing where this next journey will take us.

But wow, the nerves were building up much more than I had anticipated. Part of me just felt really sad as my boss is really sweet and just a generally down-to-earth, cool person. But I knew this job wasn’t for me, that there’s just so much more to life than ‘this’.

Well, that’s that. Resignation in, transition duties and onto the next adventure!

Leave a Reply

